school : a right for all children

Choosing a country: Vietnam

Vietnam, affected by poverty and where one third of  the children under five suffer with malnutrition, is the country where the association AVE has chosen to be active. Ever since 1997, it has helped underpriviledged children to escape the cycle of poverty and build their future through financing their education.

Nos actions

AVE: over 20 years’ commitment

AVE was created in 1997 by several families who were sensitive to the needs of children in Vietnam. Its main goal is to enable the most empoverished children to go to school. What’s more, AVE has developed a health programme and vocational training.
For over two decades, AVE has built 11 schools and has guaranteed the schooling of a great number of children.  Right now, we actually support 840 pupils and students thanks to collective sponsorship.

l’école : un droit pour tous les enfants

Le choix d’un pays : le Vietnam

C’est au Vietnam, pays touché par la pauvreté, où un tiers des enfants de moins de cinq ans souffrent de malnutrition, que l’association AVE a choisi d’agir. Depuis 1997, elle aide ainsi les enfants défavorisés à sortir du cycle de la misère et à construire leur avenir, en finançant leur scolarité.

Nos actions

AVE, plus de 20 ans d’engagement

AVE est une association créée en 1997 par plusieurs familles sensibles aux besoins des enfants du Vietnam. Son principal objectif est de permettre aux enfants les plus démunis d’aller à l’école. D’autre part, AVE a également développé un programme de santé et des formations professionnelles.
En plus de deux décennies, AVE a construit 11 écoles et assuré la scolarisation d’un grand nombre d’enfants. Ainsi, actuellement, nous accompagnons 840 enfants et étudiants grâce au parrainage collectif.